The Photography
of
Caryn Shalita and Richard Yaker

Links

Site Name
URL
FabFotos http://www.fabfotos.com/
Photolinks http://www.photolinks.com/
Photolinks.ch http://www.photolinks.ch/
ArtQuest http://www.artquest.com
Art and Photography Directory - Searchable, categorized international directory of art and photography-related sites, resources and products, with a special concentration on photography. Site submissions are welcomed. http://art-and-photography.com/
artbabyart.com http://www.artbabyart.com/
ArtDeadline.Com http://Www.ArtDeadline.Com
Craft Adventures http://www.craftadventures.com/
Art in Tatet http://tatet.com
Artists Village http://www.artistsvillage.com/
Free Link Exchange http://www.linkexchanged.com
GiftLinks.org Gift and Shopping Directory! http://www.giftlinks.org/cgi-bin/intellilink/in.cgi?id=1087577598
Nandosearch Shopping Guide http://www.nandosearch.com
NeT ArT http://www.net-art.it
Sabine is an exciting arts/literary magazine featuring diverse range of artists, writers, and poets, thought provoking articles and monthly columns. http://www.sabine-mag.com/
Soho Art Gallery - Sydney Australia http://www.sohogalleries.net/
Sterlins A Directory of a Different Kind http://www.sterlins.com/cgi-bin/in.cgi?id=3425
A Photo Galaxy - Click here for a world of links to Nudes, Nature & Wildlife, People & Portraits, Weddings, and much more! http://members.aol.com/photogalaxy/
Wallpaper Vault http://www.wallpapervault.com/
Desktop Wallpaper & Webpage Backgrounds http://aplusfreestuff.com/wallpaper.shtml
Art-Mine.com, original art online http://www.Art-Mine.com
Cat Secrets http://www.catsecrets.com/
Photography Blog http://www.photographyblog.com
http://petsforum.com/pgn
Clever Kitty http://www.cleverkitty.com
Chinese Art
Wonderful selection of traditional Chinese paintings plus lots of related information. A very beautiful must-see website. All paintings are originals and available for purchase.
http://www.the-gallery-of-china.com
Visit Passion4Art -- Where Art Captures Your Heart http://www.Passion4Art.com
Kenna Love Photography http://www.kennalove.com
@LA: The Guide to Greater Los Angeles and Southern California http://www.at-la.com
Art4me.com http://www.art4me.com
The Art Resources Directory http://www.artresources.co.uk/
Top Dog Art - A collection of museum quality dog art that captures your breed's unique character and spirit. Designed for dog lovers and dog rescue supporters. http://www.topdogart.com
LizaPhoenix.com http://LizaPhoenix.com
Logo http://www.artresources.com
Bill Kwok Tchui Photography http://www.billtchui.com
Spirit Shadow Photography www.sheerentertainment.com
YourArtLinks.com http://www.YourArtLinks.com
Elliott Teel Photography, Washington D.C http://eteel.com
McDougall Fine Art Galleries http://www.mcdougallfinearts.com
Theories Landscapes: Garden Design, Playground Design, Designers in London, Designer.

http://www.theorieslandscapes.co.uk
Kenny Tong Photo http://www.kennytong.com
http://www.petfo.com http://www.petfo.com
Venice, CA Artist: Cheri Pann http://www.cheripann.com
Mosaic Tile House: Venice CA http://www.mosaictilehouse.com
Venice, CA Artist: Gonzalo Duran http://www.gonzaloduran.com

trueFresco.Org - Art World Link Partner Directory/p>

http://truefresco.org
All Links Directory http://www.all-linksite.com/
Home Decorating via the internet? You Betcha! Home decorating with the Do-it-yourselfer in mind. Plus hundreds of accessories, tips, ideas, http://decorativeartsbyjep.com/
Listed on Blogwise http://www.blogwise.com/
Pat Kelly: Fine Art Photography http://www.patkellyphoto.com
Doug Betzold Photography http://www.dougbetzold.com
Glambam Animations http://www.glambam.com
http://www.fineart-china.com http://www.fineart-china.com
http://www.blogwise.com/ http://www.blogwise.com/
A Photo Web Portal http://www.aphotoweb.com
PixSharp - Photo Restoration Digital Photography http://www.pixsharp.com
NATURAL TREE FURNITURE (tm) http://www.naturaltreefurniture.com/
Interior Design Schools - Find interior design schools and colleges in your area with this easy to use and informative site. http://www.interior-design-schools-colleges.com
About Fine Art Oil PaintingReproduction, Oil Portrait Painting & Pet Portrait
Isabel Art Gallery offers prestigious fine art oil painting reproductions of Masterpieces, oil portrait painti
http://www.isabel.com/
John Lewis Photography http://www.lewiseye.com
Joerg Schubert http://www.skulptur.gmxhome.de
We Got Cats http://www.wegotcats.com
R Pictures Online http://www.rpictures.com
AllPrints.com art prints, quality custom framing, and canvas transfer services. http://www.allprints.com
Art Gallery Worldwide http://www.gallery-worldwide.com/
Agility Dog Equipment - Weave-Poles.com- Large selection of affordable, durable dog agility equipment. Variety of weave poles, jumps, obstacles and other agility accessories. Free shipping on all merchandise! http://www.weave-poles.com
Baltimore Wedding Photography http://www.nowitz.com/
London Studio and Photo Lab :: Kodak Express Camden is a one stop photographic resource. We have two on site professional makeover studios, one of which is video equipped. We also have on site digital printers and an outside photo event and video unit http://www.kodakexpresscamden.com

Gif Reference at GIF.org. Graphics Information & Design.

http://www.gif.org
Primo-Vision: Images Light Years Away http://www.primovision.com
Kenn Hare Photographic Arts http://www.kennhare.com
Photograph London for photos of London http://www.photograph-london.com
Cat Sitting http://www.catsitting.net/
Niagara Art Collection - Contemporary Art Gallery http://www.niagaraartcollection.com
Oil Painting On Canvas Hand Painted And Landscape Art http://www.speedyartonline.com/
Quality Trade Show Display http://www.portableexhibits.com
Photography at FotoSearch http://www.fotosearch.com

 

 

About the Artists | Cards & Gifts | Print Ordering FAQ | Sign Up for the Mailing List | Digital Use FAQ
Gifts For Shakespeare Lovers |Mother's Day Gifts | Home | Rings |Links | Contact

All Material © Richard Yaker 2004-2007